Category Archives: Virtual Events

VIRTUAL EVENT | 29 Nov 2020 | Celebrating Louisa May Alcott

Celebrating Louisa May Alcott Sunday, November 29, 2020 4:00 p.m. Eastern3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific, 9:00 pm GMT Via Zoom at https://tinyurl.com/CelebratingLMA Sponsored by the Louisa May Alcott Society The event will feature talks from two distinguished Alcott scholars: Daniel Shealy, “‘Not wise to keep for curious eyes to read’: The Value of Documentary and Textual Editing in Alcott

Read more
Recent Entries »